In his map there are a lot of indications that Mayakovsky was an extremely creative and gifted person: Mercury, Mars and Venus in Leo, are well aspected.
2019.07.19.
We will feel a certain oversupply of forces, which are best directed to the creative direction or to physical activity, otherwise energy can find a way out of rash, perhaps, aggressive actions and actions.
2019.07.18.
Born under the sign of CANCER, they are in the planetary jurisdiction of the mistress of this sign - the MOON, which also controls the year of the Stork. Perhaps because in the horoscope of the Russian explorer of the Indonesian islands, the Moon, managin
2019.07.17.
The beginning of the eclipse is July 16, 2019 at 20:01 UTC (GMT) or at 23:01 MSK (Moscow time); The maximum phase is July 16, 2019 at 21:30 UTC or July 17, 2019 at 0:30 MSK; The end of July 16, 2019 at 22:59 UTC or July 17, 2019 at 01:59 MSK.
2019.07.16.
In Alexander's horoscope there is a Sun in Gemini, White Moon in Cancer and Mars in Leo. This constellation of planets forms a configuration, which is called “Roof” in the grand duke's horoscope, which EXECUTED THE GREAT MISSION, playing the role of guar
2019.07.15.
The planet NEPTUNE in ASTROLOGY is responsible for intuition, inspiration, religion, mysticism, illusions, dreams, fantasies, ideals. Neptune governs the sign of the zodiac Pisces and the twelfth house
2019.07.12.
Contact Us

We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve your experience. By continuing to use our site, you accept our use of cookies, revised Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

I accept